Investment Committee

The Board has established a special investment committee whose main task is to, on behalf of the Board, examine and prepare certain issues relating to the Company’s agenda regarding investments, corporate acquisitions and research and development, as well as assisting management with these issues.

The committee consists of Board members: Bengt Hammar (Chair), Victoria van Camp, Tobias Auchli and Jan Åström.