i aM sick sons worK
Git Navigation_Refactoring 2022-04-13_12:42

Nomination Comittee 2016

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs on 5 May 2015, the Chairman of the Board of Directors convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2016, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of

  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG,
  • Peder Hasslev, appointed by AMF Insurance & Funds
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds
  • Pia Axelsson, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund.

The Annual General Meeting 2016 was held in Stockholm on 10 May 2016.

For the complete proposals by the Nomination Committee to the AGM 2016 click here

See below the Nomination Committee's explanatory statement relating to proposal for election of Board 2016 (in accordance with 2.6 and 4.1 of the Swedish Corporate Governance Code).

BillerudKorsnäs NomComs explanatory statement 2016

See below the instruction for the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2016, adopted at the Annual General Meeting 2015.

Instruction for the Nomination Committee for the 2016 AGM