i aM sick sons worK
Git Search_Nav_Refactoring

Nomination Commitee 2014

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs on 7 May 2013, a Nomination Committee has been convened for the Annual General Meeting 2014, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG
  • Mathias Leijon, appointed by Nordea Fonder
  • Björn Franzon, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder
  • Peder Hasslev, appointed by AMF Försäkring & Fonder 

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to valberedningen@billerudkorsnas.com or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on 6 May 2014.

See below the procedures adopted at the Annual General Meeting 2013 for appointment of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2014.

Procedures for appointment of the Nomination Committee for the 2014 Annual General Meeting.pdf