Career Contacts

       
Solna

Angelica Louropoulos

angelica louropoulos@billerudkorsnas.com +46 8 553 335 21
Beetham Amanda Morgan amanda.morgan@billerudkorsnas.com +44 153 956 50 15
Forestry Nike Leima nike.leima@billerudkorsnas.com +46 261 512 09
Frövi/Rockhammar Erik Liljenberg

erik.liljenberg@billerudkorsnas.com 

+46  581 37153
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerudkorsnas.com +46 555 416 74
Gävle Ulrica Johansson

ulrica.johansson@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 26 15 16 34
Pietarsaari Annette Skytte

Annette.Skytte@billerudkorsnas.com

+358503393581
Karlsborg

 

Maud Stoltz

 

Maud.Stoltz@billerudkorsnas.com

+46705673319

+46725589983

Skärblacka Career Contact Skärblacka       HRSkarblacka@billerudkorsnas.com         +46 11-245300.
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerudkorsnas.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerudkorsnas.com