i aM sick sons worK
Git Search_Nav_Refactoring

Career Contacts

       
Solna

Josefin Ekholmer

Josefin.Ekholmer@billerudkorsnas.com +46722183662 
Forestry Nike Leima nike.leima@billerudkorsnas.com +46 261 512 09
Frövi/Rockhammar Lisa Ardesjö

Lisa.Ardesjo@billerudkorsnas.com

+46701677149
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerudkorsnas.com +46 555 411 77
Gävle Frida Linngård

frida.linngard@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 26 15 19 67
Pietarsaari Annette Skytte

Annette.Skytte@billerudkorsnas.com

+35 850 339 3581
Karlsborg Maud Stoltz

Maud.Stoltz@billerudkorsnas.com

+46725589983
Skärblacka       Career Contact Skärblacka     HRSkarblacka@billerudkorsnas.com +46 11-245300
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerudkorsnas.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerudkorsnas.com