Career Contacts

       
HK

Tim Paradis

tim.paradis@billerudkorsnas.com +46 8 553 335 21
Beetham Amanda Morgan amanda.morgan@billerudkorsnas.com +44 153 956 50 15
Forestry Göran Andersson goran.ke.andersson@billerudkorsnas.com +46 261 512 09
Frövi/Rockhammar Anne Jansson 

anne.jansson@billerudkorsnas.com 

+46  581 37153
Gruvön Magdalena Finné magdalena.finne@billerudkorsnas.com +46 555 416 74
Gävle Ulrica Johansson

ulrica.johansson@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 26 15 16 34
Pietarsaari Juha Kauppila

juha.kauppila@billerudkorsnas.com

+358 500 452071
Karlsborg Minttu Junes

minttu.junes@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 923 66 000
Skärblacka Susanne Eriksson       susanne.h.eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com            +46 11 24 53 36
Tervasaari Juha Kauppila

juha.kauppila@billerudkorsnas.com

+358 500 452071