i aM sick sons worK
Git Navigation_Refactoring 2022-04-13_12:42

Gävle

Organisation Contact  Mail Phone
Pappers  Per Olov Olsson Per-Olov.Olsson@billerudkorsnas.com 070-7951591
Unionen  Hans Höglenius

Hans.Hoglenius@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951423

 

Jenny Hillström

Jenny.Hillstrom@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951416

Ledarna 

Magnus Axelsson

Magnus.Axelsson@billerudkorsnas.com

 

070-7951477

Sveriges Ingenjörer   

Annie Crona

Annie.Crona@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951670

Ledarna Skog 

Emil Arvidsson 

Emil.Arvidsson@billerudkorsnas.com

072-5578269