Contact Cartonboard

Europe

France
Joel Dubois
Sales Director
Joel.Dubois@billerudkorsnas.com

France
Louis Saada
Sales Manager 
Louis.Saada@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany
Jan-Ole Kristensen
Sales Director 
Jan-Ole.Kristensen@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany
Nicola Renz
Sales Manager 
Nicola.Renz@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany
Stephan Nummer
Sales Manager 
Stephan.Nummer@billerudkorsnas.com

Spain
José-Luis Hernando
Sales Manager
Jose-Luis.Hernando@billerudkorsnas.com

Sweden
Edward Collén
Sales Manager
Edward.Collen@billerudkorsnas.com

Sweden
Christina Jansson
Sales Manager
Christina.Jansson@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom
Devlin Osborn
Sales Director 
Devlin.Osborn@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom
Amy Osborne
Sales Manager 
Amy.Osborne@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom
Tony Town
Sales Manager 
Tony.Town@billerudkorsnas.com

Asia

China
Alfred Wang
Sales Director 
Alfred.Wang@billerudkorsnas.com

America

USA
Inger Heinke
Business Development Director 
inger.heinke@billerudkorsnas.com

All other regions

Susanne Björkman
Sales Coordination Manager 
susanne.bjorkman@billerudkorsnas.com