Contact

Asia Pacific
Henrik Ahlgren
Sales Director
Henrik.Ahlgren@billerudkorsnas.com

China, Hong Kong
Sarah Wang 
Sales Manager 
Sarah.Wang@billerudkorsnas.com

France, North Africa
Lionel Trento
Sales Manager 
Lionel.Trento@billerudkorsnas.com

Middle East, South & East Africa, East Mediterranean, India, Pakistan
Urban Edman
Sales Director 
Urban.Edman@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom, Ireland
Stephen Elson
Sales Manager 
elson.stephen@billerudkorsnas.com

Nordic countries, Baltic States
Linda Nordqvist
Sales Manager
Linda.Nordqvist@billerudkorsnas.com

Italy
Vittorio de Pascale
Sales Manager 
Vittorio.dePascale@billerudkorsnas.com

USA
Tobias Bergarp
Sales Director 
tobias.bergarp@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux, Central & Eastern Europe
Sandra Wilde
Sales Manager 
Sandra.Wilde@billerudkorsnas.com

Iberica, South America
Ricard Burgues
Sales Director 
Ricard.Burgues@billerudkorsnas.com