Contact BillerudKorsnäs Axello

Germany/Eastern Europe
Karolin Beyer
Sales Executive, Bag Solutions
karolin.beyer@billerudkorsnas.com

Italy
Simone Barbieri
simone.barbieri@billerudkorsnas.com

Globally
Nuria Renom
Global Sales Director
Nuria.Renom@billerudkorsnas.com

Americas
Gabriel Berman
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Gabriel.Berman@billerudkorsnas.com

South East Asia
Jason Tay
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions/Speciality
Jason.Tay@billerudkorsnas.com

Middle East
Mohammed Nayeem
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Mohamed.Nayeem@billerudkorsnas.com

Scandinavia
Per-Ole Holmnäs
Per-Ole.Holmnas@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom
Glenn Robertson
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Glenn.Robertson@billerudkorsnas.com

Sub-Saharan Africa and South Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
stephen.hollinshead@billerudkorsnas.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
Frank.Song@billerudkorsnas.com

India
Aashish Talwar
Aashish.Talwar@billerudkorsnas.com

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa
Adrien Lefèvre
adrien.lefevre@billerudkorsnas.com

Australia, Japan
Daniel Eriksson
Daniel.S.Eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Korea
Markus Syafudin
Markus.Syaifudin@billerudkorsnas.com

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Israel
Tuna Saygin
Tuna.Saygin@billerudkorsnas.com