Contact BillerudKorsnäs Xpression

 

North and Latin America
Gabriel Berman
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Gabriel.Berman@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany, Eastern Europe
Karolin Beyer
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Karolin.Beyer@billerudkorsnas.com

Middle East
Mohammed Nayeem
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Mohamed.Nayeem@billerudkorsnas.com

Scandinavia, Finland
Per-Ole Holmnäs
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Per-Ole.Holmnas@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom, Ireland
Glenn Robertson
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Glenn.Robertson@billerudkorsnas.com

Sub-Saharan Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Stephen.Hollinshead@billerudkorsnas.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Frank.Song@billerudkorsnas.com

India
Aashish Talwar
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Aashish.Talwar@billerudkorsnas.com

France, Spain, Portugal, North Africa
Adrien Lefèvre
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Adrien.Lefevre@billerudkorsnas.com

Japan, Australasia
Daniel Eriksson
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Daniel.S.Eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Korea
Markus Syafudin
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Markus.Syaifudin@billerudkorsnas.com

Italy
Simone Barbieri
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Simone.Barbieri@billerudkorsnas.com

Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Israel
Tuna Saygin
Sales Manager Sack & Bag Paper
Tuna.Saygin@billerudkorsnas.com

Business Development
Tom Hallam
Business Development Sack & Bag Paper
Tom.Hallam@billerudkorsnas.com