Contact

Central Europe
Florian Schäffeler
Sales Manager, Specialities
Florian.Schaffeler@billerudkorsnas.com

North America
Matthew Joseph
Sales Manager, Specialities
Matthew.Joseph@billerudkorsnas.com

France, Spain, Portugal
Geraldine Montepini
Sales Manager, Specialities
Geraldine.Montepini@billerudkorsnas.com

United Kingdom
Richard White
Sales Manager, Specialities
Richard.White@billerudkorsnas.com

China
Siyi Yang
Sales Manager, Specialities
Siyi.Yang@billerudkorsnas.com

Turkey
Eda Özkinaci
Sales Manager, Specialities
eda.ozkinaci@billerudkorsnas.com

Globally
Jens Bauer
Sales Director, Specialities
Jens.Bauer@billerudkorsnas.com

Scandinavia
Per-Ole Holmnäs
Sales Manager, Specialities/Sack
Per-Ole.Holmnas@billerudkorsnas.com