Contact Sack Paper

Americas
Henrik Andén
Regional Sales manager, Americas
Henrik.Anden@billerudkorsnas.com

China & Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager, Sack Solutions & Bag Solutions 
Frank.Song@billerudkorsnas.com

France, North Africa, EMEA Sales Director
Didier Flinois
Sales Director, Sack Solutions ENEA
Didier.Flinois@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany, Poland and East Europe
Henry Glenewinkel
Sales Manager, Sack Solutions
Henry.Glenewinkel@billerudkorsnas.com

Globally, Overseas Sales Director
Peter Sundvall
Sales Director, Sack Solutions International
Peter.Sundvall@billerudkorsnas.com

India
Aashish Talwar

Japan & Australasia
Daniel Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager, Japan / Australasia
Daniel.S.Eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com 

Middle East, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
Rajeev Goyal
Regional Sales Director, Middle East / Asia
Rajeev.Goyal@billerudkorsnas.com

Sub-Sahara Africa
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions 
stephen.hollinshead@billerudkorsnas.com

South East Asia
Markus Syaifudin
Regional Sales Manager, Sack Solutions
Markus.Syaifudin@billerudkorsnas.com