Contact

Americas
Gabriel Berman
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Gabriel.Berman@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany/Eastern Europe
Karolin Beyer
Sales Executive, Bag Solutions
karolin.beyer@billerudkorsnas.com

Globally
Nuria Renom
Sales Director, Bag Solutions
Nuria.Renom@billerudkorsnas.com

Globally
Ole Paulussen
Sales Director System Sales, Bag Solutions
Ole.Paulussen@billerudkorsnas.com

South East Asia
Jason Tay
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions/Speciality
Jason.Tay@billerudkorsnas.com

Middle East
Mohammed Nayeem
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Mohamed.Nayeem@billerudkorsnas.com

Scandinavia
Lovisa Westergren
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions
Lovisa.Westergren@billerudkorsnas.com