Contact Carton Solutions

English speaking (Americas)
Inger Heinke
Business Development Director 
Inger.Heinke@billerudkorsnas.com

Brian Jermyn
Business Development Manager
Brian.Jermyn@billerudkorsnas.com 

English speaking (Europe)
Gareth Fisher
Business Development Director
Gareth.Fisher@billerudkorsnas.com  

French speaking
Christophe Delrive
Business Development Director 
Christophe.Delrive@billerudkorsnas.com

German and Italian speaking
Jörg Storneke
Business Development Director 
Jorg.Storneke@billerudkorsnas.com

China & South East Asia
August Zheng
Business Development Director
August.Zheng@billerudkorsnas.com

All other regions
Lena Dahlberg
Manager Carton Solutions
Lena.Dahlberg@billerudkorsnas.com