Contact

Nordic Countries, UK & Ireland
Annica Rasch
Sales Director Formable Solutions Europe, Packaging Paper FibreForm
annica.rasch@billerudkorsnas.com

Spain, Italy & France
Marcello Muratori
Sales Manager Formable Solutions Europe,
marcello.muratori@billerudkorsnas.com

Asia Pacific
Carlo Einarsson
Head of Asia Pacific, Packaging Paper
carlo.einarsson@billerudkorsnas.com

North & Latin America
Gary Robinson
Director of Business Development Formable Papers North/South America
gary.robinson@billerudkorsnas.com

Japan & Australia
Daniel S Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.s.eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Benelux, Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Hein van den Reek
Director Business Development Formable Solutions
hein.vandenreek@billerudkorsnas.com

China
Yolanda Shen
Business Development
yolanda.shen@billerudkorsnas.com