Contact Formable Solutions

Central Europe
Thomas Fettkenheuer
Sales Manager Formable Solutions, BillerudKorsnäs
thomas.fettkenheuer@billerudkorsnas.com

China
Yolanda Shen
Customer Service Specialist 
yolanda.shen@billerudkorsnas.com

India, Bangladesh and Pakistan
Lata Pande
Sales Manager, Formable Solutions
lata.pande@billerudkorsnas.com     

Japan & Australia
Daniel S Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.s.eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Nordic Countries, UK & Ireland
Veronica Fylkner
Sales Manager Formable Solutions 
veronica.fylkner@billerudkorsnas.com

Southern Europe
Marcello Muratori
Sales Manager Formable Solutions Europe,
marcello.muratori@billerudkorsnas.com

Or:

Johanna Krantz
Junior Sales Manager FibreForm®
Johanna.krantz@billerudkorsnas.com

For any market not mentioned above please contact:
Lovisa Westergren Sales Sales Director FibreForm®
lovisa.westergren@billerudkorsnas.com