Guest registration 2021

All four PIDA 2021 events have been completed and the winners of the Gold Award in the USA, France, Germany and Sweden have qualified for the Grand Finale at Luxe Pack in Monaco. Stay tuned for more information, on this site and on PIDA Facebook.

Register for event

We invite you to four exciting and exclusive events where you will get the possibility to meet the packaging design professionals of tomorrow, to see innovative packaging concepts and to meet creativity that challenge the conventional and provokes your senses! Sign up for each event by clicking on the flags below.
The PIDA USA/UK digital event is May 19. The event starts at 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. EST, and ends at 4:45 p.m. GMT / 11:45 a.m. EST.
Registration closed.
The PIDA Sweden digital event is May 20. The event starts at 14:00 CET, and ends at 15:45 CET.
Registration closed.
The PIDA France digital event is June 15. The event starts at 14:00 CET, and ends at 15:45 CET.
Registration closed.
The PIDA Germany digital event is June 16. The event starts at 14:00 CET, and ends at 15:45 CET.
Registration closed.

If you have any questions, contact us!
pida@billerudkorsnas.com