Guest registration

Program

Hello and welcome to PIDA 2021 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. EST
Moderator: Gareth Fisher, BillerudKorsnäs
• Presentation of PIDA

Presentation of the jury 3:15 p.m. GMT / 10:15 a.m. EST
Experienced industry professionals

The PIDA brief of 2021 3:20 p.m. GMT / 10:20 a.m. EST
• The nominees
• Presentation of the competing packaging projects

Short coffee break 4:10 p.m. GMT / 11:10 a.m. EST

Award ceremony 4:20 p.m. GMT / 11:20 a.m. EST
Categories:
• Highest Level of Sustainability
• Highest Level of Innovation
• Highest Level of User Friendliness
• Gold Award – Winner all categories

Event closed 4:45 p.m. GMT / 11:45 a.m. EST
Thank you for attending.
Hoping to see you again soon.