i aM sick sons worK
Git Navigation_Refactoring 2022-04-13_12:42

Nomination Commitee 2020

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs, the Chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of

  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG,
  • Tomas Risbecker, appointed by AMF Insurance & Funds
  • Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds.

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to valberedningen@billerudkorsnas.com or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

See below the instruction for the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020, adopted at the Annual General Meeting.

Instructions for the Nomination Commitee 2020