i aM sick sons worK
Git Search_Nav_Refactoring

Nomination Committee 2022

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs, the chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022, appointed by the major shareholders in the company. 

The Nomination Committee consists of

  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG,
  • Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF Insurance & Funds,
  • Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund, and
  • Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds.

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to valberedningen@billerudkorsnas.com or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, SE-169 27 Solna, Sweden.  

See below instruction for the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2022, adopted at the Annual General Meeting.

Instructions for the Nomination Committee 2022